JUNIOR FALCONS BASKETBALL

Coach: Cazzie Blocker

Practice Location: First Baptist Church of Greenville

Home Game Location: Mauldin United Methodist Church

Full Schedule:

Monday, December 9, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

December 23rd-January 3rd

Monday, January 6, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Practice

Practice

Practice

NO PRACTICE (Christmas Break)

Practice

@ Langston Charter

Practice

@ St. Joseph's

Practice

Practice

Spartanburg Prep

Practice

@ Spartanburg Day

Practice

SFCS

Southside Christian

Practice

Practice

BJA

4:00 - 5:30

4:00 - 5:30

3:45 - 5:00

4:00 - 5:30

4:00

4:00 - 5:30

4:00

4:00 - 5:30

4:00 - 5:30

4:30

4:00 - 5:30

4:00

4:00 - 5:30

4:00

4:00

4:00 - 5:30

4:00 - 5:30

4:00

FB of Greenville

FB of Greenville

FB of Greenville

FB of Greenville

Away

Away

Away

FB of Greenville

FB of Greenville

Away

FB of Greenville

Away

FB of Greenville

Away

Away

FB of Greenville

FB of Greenville

Home