EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board

2020-2021 Board Members

  • Sonny Surkin - Chairperson  (Sonny.surkin@gmail.com)
  • Milton Shockley - Treasurer  (miltonshockley@gmail.com)
  • Berri Heinz (berri.heinz@gmail.com)
  • Dr. Rebecca Faulkner (drgenesis@charter.net)
  • Dr. Paul Thompson (hpthom@hotmail.com)
  • Tanya Joy (joy864joy@gmail.com)
  • Joey Espinosa (espinosa.joey@gmail.com)
  • April Scott (mzscott18@gmail.com)
  • Jessica Parkison (parkison82@gmail.com)
  • Anna Karageorgiou (anna.s.karageorgiou@gmail.com)
  • Christina Brandford (cbradford864@gmail.com)

BOARD MEETINGS

The Lead Academy governing Board of Directors has scheduled meetings on the third Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm. All community members are welcome to attend. Unless otherwise indicated, meetings will be held at 804 Mauldin Road, Greenville, SC 29607.  The meetings are scheduled as follows:

January 17. 2019

February 14, 2019

March 14, 2019

April 18, 2019

May 16, 2019

June 20, 2019

July 18, 2019

August 15, 2019

September 19, 2019

October 17, 2019

November 21, 2019

December 19, 2019

January 16, 2020

February 20, 2020

March 19, 2020

April 16, 2020

May 21, 2020

June 18, 2020

Special Called Meeting July 23 6:00pm

Special Called Meeting August 6 6:00pm

August 20, 2020

September 18, 2020

October 15, 2020

November 20, 2020

December 18, 2020

Click here for Board Agendas and Board Minutes