EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board

2019-20 Board Members

  • Sonny Surkin - Chairperson  (Sonny.surkin@gmail.com)
  • Milton Shockley - Treasurer  (miltonshockley@gmail.com)
  • Berri Heinz (berri.heinz@gmail.com)
  • Dr. Rebecca Faulkner (drgenesis@charter.net)
  • Dr. Paul Thompson (hpthom@hotmail.com)
  • Tanya Joy (joy864joy@gmail.com)
  • Joey Espinosa (espinosa.joey@gmail.com)
  • April Scott (mzscott18@gmail.com)
  • Jessica Parkison (parkison82@gmail.com)
  • Anna Karageorgiou (anna.s.karageorgiou@gmail.com)

BOARD MEETINGS

The Lead Academy governing Board of Directors has scheduled meetings on the third Thursday of each month at 6:00 pm. All community members are welcome to attend. Unless otherwise indicated, meetings will be held at 804 Mauldin Road, Greenville, SC 29607.  The meetings are scheduled as follows:

January 17. 2019

February 14, 2019

March 14, 2019

April 18, 2019

May 16, 2019

June 20, 2019

July 18, 2019

August 15, 2019

September 19, 2019

October 17, 2019

November 21, 2019

December 20, 2019

Click here for Board Agendas and Board Minutes